top of page

Profession in construction industry(civil & structural engineering)

The aim of this assignment is to introduce the scope of work and elements in built environment that handled by different professionals in construction industry. Firstly, we have chosen the profession civil and structural engineering. Next, we need to research and investigate on the role of their profession in construction industry to prepare a video. Throughout this assignment I have generate my interpersonal skills. As example, we divided our work separately in order to finish our work on time. Then, I also gain an understand on lifelong learning. For instance, I will not copying all the point without any comprehension of the passage. Conversely, I will elaborate the important point of my research.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page