top of page

PROJECT 3 (ORTHOGRAPHIC DRAWING)

This is the final project of Intro to drawing, I have been given an existing studio layout to re-design the structure of the layout. Moreover, all the furniture of the layout are refer to the IKEA product. Using all the information gathered on the furniture to generate an orthographic drawings, such as layout plan, elevations, section, detail drawing and inspirational perspective. Throughout this project, it improve my understanding in drawing conventions. As example, When drawing a furniture that is more closer to me in elevation; I will use a thicker felt tip pens to show the line weights. In addition, it advance my quality of drawing, to translate the measurement of furniture into drawings. Lastly, it also enhance my creativity in graphic communication by using architecture writing in the project.

 

 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page