top of page

Videologue

Videologue as a medium for telling stories and explosing the condition of media far and wide. I have completed three videologues from this project . It was a very excited experience for me. From the project title of climate changes, I have learned how to do online research and summarise them into simple words in order to understandable in people’s minds. To make my videologue more fun and intelligent, I have to think creatively and clearly define the scope to my research to be easy understand. My ability of using iCT and related technology has been improved by using the skills of making effective videologue.

1.How Climate change has an impact on human health and the environment

2. Oil Spill in the ocean

3. Food Consumption

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page