top of page

Model

Firstly, part B is a group component to produce a physical model of a better "KUALA LUMPUR CITY" on the selected proposal from the individual work and showcase our finding through a model and 2 A2 size presentation board. After I done my pamphlet, my teammate and I will further enhance on the selected proposal from the individual work part A. Throughout part B, I have learn thinking and problem solving skills. For enhance, we done our model trees using toothpick because the model trees are expensive. More than that, I also acquire interpersonal skills during the progressing the model. As example, we have divided all our work properly, so that everyone have time to do revision before exam.


Model Presentation Board

Model

 

 
 
 

Improvement

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page