top of page

Idea Journal

Idea Journal is a platform to generate different type of idea from different type of assignment given. Throughout the assignment, I have learned about thinking skills and problem solving skills. As an example, in the last assignment of ultimate survival kit, I have prepared four ideas such as, penguin, case, wild flower and ocean in a bottle. This is a prevention that if one of my idea has been rejected then I have another backup plan. Next, I have learned discipline in specific knowledge. For instance, after I get a better understanding about the assignment, I intend to draw out my ideas on my idea journal.

IDJ 1

 

IDJ 2

 

Individual Documentation

 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page